Very engaging
A.E.

Very relaxing, non-invasive and healing

Very relaxing, non-invasive and healing. I liked smelling different oils and herbs, it was very engaging. Next time I will do the full 1 hour.

Therapy: BodyTalk
Practitioner: Maria Laura Rainer
Date: August 19, 2017
Rating: 4****

Wonderful experience
Anonymous

Stability, security issues and relationship with my daughter

This was the first time I had BodyTalk and it was a wonderful experience. With Maria’s help, she brought up things in my life that I have not been able to put a name on. Especially it helped with stability, security issues and relationship with my daughter. Thank you Maria; you have a wonderful skill and a gift.

Therapy: BodyTalk
Practitioner: Maria Laura Rainer
Date: July 13, 2017
Rating: 5*****

Professionals full of knowledge
Anonymous

Feel great

First time, but not the last one… Kind staff, awesome environment, and professionals full of knowledge, are the perfect combination to feel great and willing to come back!

Therapy: Reflexology, Bodytalk
Practitioner: Marisa Dalpan
Date: March 18, 2017
Rating: 7******* (5++)

Change of energy
Jackie Herrera

Overall change

Great environment. Very welcoming. Smells great. Overall change of energy in mind and body.

Therapy: Reflexology, Bodytalk, Acupuncture
Practitioner: Janet Galipo
Date: March 18, 2017
Rating: 5*****

Light and happy
Erika Collado

Allergic reactions

Absolutely loved it! Found out some allergic reactions to certain foods I was eating daily. Learnt different emotions being held in my body. I felt light and happy afterwards! Thank you!

Therapy: Bodytalk
Practitioner: Ana Izquierdo
Date: August 10, 2016
Rating: 5*****

Tremendous benefits
Liza Solomon

Various Treatments

I am so grateful that 2BeHealthy exists! Thank you for the tremendous benefits I have received (and continue to), from your various treatments, which are helping me to balance and to better many aspects of my health and life.

Therapy: Bodytalk, Acupuncture
Practitioner: Ana Izquierdo (BT) and Janet Galipo (Acup.)
Date: June 08, 2016
Rating: 5*****

All tension released
Diane Petine

Cranial-sacral balance

This was such a wonderful balancing after a Head + Neck injury. All the tension I was holding released. I feel very straight when standing — and balanced within!

Practitioner: Maria Laura
Date: 11/28/2017

Awesome environment
Anonymous

BodyTalk & Reflexology

First time, but not the last one… Kind staff, awesome environment, and professionals full of knowledge, are the perfect combination to feel great and willing to come back!

Practitioner: Marisa Dalpan
Date: 03/18/2017

Best reflexology
Dominique Root

Reflexology

Best reflexology massage ever!

Practitioner: Rodolfo Quintero
Date: 12/07/2016